jump to navigation

Back from Gotland…and off again. June 19, 2007

Posted by thebigswede in Uncategorized.
trackback

Greetings my faithful friends. I am pleased to report I am back from Gotland and even more pleased to report it was a first-class adventure from start to finish. I literally got back from my 10 days of travel just hours ago, enough time apparently to do laundry and pack for my next trip, now to Tallinn the capital of Estonia. Rest assured, there will be a update worthy of my fantastic time in Gotland when I return from this next trip, and then of course an entry on Tallinn as well. Time is just flying by but I am enjoying every single day in this rich and splendid area of the world. To all you back home, I look forward to seeing your smiling faces in just a few short weeks. I leave you now with a few nice shots of the over 370 I took while in Gotland.

Comments»

1. marcovinicio - June 20, 2007

Mike–I’m so glad that you stayed to do some extra travelling while there. Great pics man–looks like quite a fire you have there! heheh

Say hi to Mela, and I wish you all the best on this next trip to Estonia. Can’t wait to hear all about it!

Peace

2. Mela - June 20, 2007

Hej Kille,
oh oh such a lovely picture….I´m back as well and I can´t wait to share pictures with you 😉 . Hope you´ll be back soon and say hi to Mark 🙂 !
Kram!


Leave a Reply

