jump to navigation

My laptop broke…and why are the holidays so stressful?! December 15, 2006

Posted by thebigswede in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hejsan alla. Happy belated Lucia. First, its important that you know my laptop is having issues and is temporarily out of service. Thus I cannot, unfortunatly, give you the huge update that you all are eagerly awaiting. Soon it will be fixed and I will be able to show you a ton of new pics from the last two weeks. Secondly, I want to let you all know that my mom and I had an amazing time at the 2006 Nobel Prize Banquet in Stockholm. It was even more elegant and grandious that I could have imagined and a memory which she and I will never forget. We have also had a good time the last few days with Ryan in Stockholm and I want to thank him for opening his home to us for our many visits.

Melinda will be home on the 18th and I, shortly after, on the 22nd. For everyone at home I really look forward to making time to catch up in person over the holiday break. Drive safely, don’t stress out too much. Remember that Jesus came to seek and save the lost. He is the reason for Chritmas day, and for all our days.

God Bless. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

